Event Calendar

8/23/22 - Tuesday Talk with Alexander Harrison, Esq. – Assistant District Attorney – Santa Barbara, California

8/30/22 - Tuesday Talk with Peter Eraca – Director of Admissions – UC Irvine School of Law- Kimberlee Gardner – Director of Admissions – Boston College Law School – Amy Best – Director of Admissions – University of Iowa School of Law & Kathryn Espiritu – Director of Admissions – Fordham University School of Law

9/6/22 - Tuesday Talk with Mimi Huang – Assistant Dean of Admissions – Lewis & Clark Law School – Portland, Oregon

9/13/22 - Initiation Ceremony

9/20/22 - Tuesday Talk with Natalie Blazer – Assistant Dean of Admissions – University of Virginia School of Law

9/27/22 - Tuesday Talk with Sarah Keiski – Assistant Dean of Admissions – University of Oregon School of Law

10/4/22 - Tuesday Talk with Sarah Zearfoss- Senior Assistant Dean Admissions/Financial Aid – University of Michigan Law School – Ann Perry – Associate Dean of Admissions/Financial Aid – University of Chicago Law School

10/11/22 - Tuesday Talk with David Hershey-Webb – Partner – Himmelstein McConnell Gribben & Joseph – New York City, New York

10/18/22 - Tuesday Talk with Kristine Jackson – Senior Dean Admissions/Financial Aid – University of Colorado Law School

10/25/22 - Tuesday Talk with Jenny Branson – Assistant Dean Admissions/Financial Aid – Baylor University School of Law – Waco, Texas

11/8/22 - Tuesday Talk with David Kirschner – Associate Dean of Admissions/Financial Aid – University of Southern California Gould School of Law

11/15/22 - Tuesday Talk with Eulas Boyd – Dean of Admissions/Financial Aid & Professor Heidi Brown – Author/Director of Legal Writing – Brooklyn Law School

11/29/22 - Tuesday Talk with Phillip Weiser – Colorado Attorney General – Faculty Member/Former Dean – University of Colorado Law School & Judicial Clerk – Justice Ruth Bader Ginsburg – Capstone Speaker

Upcoming Events