Faculty Advisor
IMG_2062.JPG

Anthony Bastone

Pre-Law Advisor

Executive Board
Sarah-PAD.jpeg

Sarah Rosenbloum

Sarah.Rosenbloum@colorado.edu

President

Nikky Garaga

Nikhitha.Garaga@colorado.edu 

Vice President

William John Aylott

William.Aylott@colorado.edu

Treasurer

IMG_6532.jpeg
IMG_1992.jpeg
IMG_9407_polarr.JPG

Jenna Goldstein

Pad@colorado.edu

Secretary

Committee Chairs
IMG_2732.jpeg
IMG_5461.jpeg
headshot.jpg
FullSizeRender.jpeg

Sarah Wittemyer 

Sarah.Wittemyer@colorado.edu 

Fundraising Chair

Josh Novak

Joshua.Novak@colorado.edu

Professional Development Chair

Daphne Dozier

Daphne.Dozier@colorado.edu

Social Chair

Sophie Kvaratskhelia 

Sophie.Kvaratskhelia@colorado.edu

Philanthropy Chair