top of page
Faculty Advisor

Anthony Bastone

Pre-Law Advisor

Executive Board
IMG_2732.jpeg

Joshua Novak

Joshua.Novak@colorado.edu

President

Nikky Garaga

Nikhitha.Garaga@colorado.edu 

Vice President

Ethan Shea

Ethan.Shea@colorado.edu 

Treasurer

IMG_6532.jpeg
Ethan_Shea.HEIC
Kiera_Fyfe.jpg

Kiera Fyfe

Kiera.Fyfe@colorado.edu

Secretary

Committee Chairs
IMG_5461.jpeg
Reagan_Campbell.jpg
Andrea_Waldman.JPEG
FullSizeRender.jpeg

Andrea Waldman

Andrea.Waldman@colorado.edu 

Fundraising Chair

Daphne Dozier

Daphe.Dozier@colorado.edu

Professional Development Chair

Reagan Campbell

Reagan.Campbell@colorado.edu

Social Chair

Sophie Kvaratskhelia 

Sophie.Kvaratskhelia@colorado.edu

Philanthropy Chair

bottom of page